7年2020个最佳洪流VPN; 经过测试(100%安全)

Torrenting的最佳VPN

您是否在没有VPN的情况下洪流? 你没听到新闻吗 有被洪流拘捕的巨大惩罚。 如果在使用torrent客户端时不使用VPN或任何其他类型的安全工具,则可能会遭受联邦惩罚,民事诉讼甚至入狱的风险。

是的,您如此成功下载的最后一部电影可能会让您入狱。 那么,您如何摆脱法律的束缚呢? 好吧,VPN确实提供了急需的保护。 什么样的保护?

  • VPN可以将您的IP转移到洪流合法或法律较不严格的国家/地区(瑞士)
  • VPN隐藏了来自Internet服务提供商的流量
  • VPN可让您访问您所在地区的受限网站

由于所有VPN都做相同的事情,为什么还要打扰这个列表? 好吧,因为我的网友们,尽管所有VPN都具有相同的目的,但它们并不完全相同。 有些比其他的要好,并提供更多的功能。

因此,在这里,我们提供了一些最好的VPN,它们提供了最快的洪流速度,并且不要让政府机构找到您。 让我们开始吧?

继续阅读

7个Kodi最佳VPN; 2020年安全和超快速VPN

最佳Kodi VPN

谁不喜欢剧院? 当然,我们都这样做,但是电影通常很昂贵。 因此,我们拥有Kodi,可让您将所有喜爱的媒体流媒体服务集中到一个地方,并将剧院体验带入您的客厅。 但是,当然好的可以变得更好。

在这个互联网推动的时代,边界变得虚构。 用户访问国外网络以在不牺牲安全性的情况下享受多样化娱乐空间的需求不断增长。

在某些国家/地区,还有禁止某些网站的审查法律。 因此,我们获得了一些最好的VPN服务,可让您从任何设备(如Kodi)访问受限站点和服务。 以...开始列表

继续阅读

7年的2020种CouchTuner替代品(免费播放电影)

CouchTuner替代品

CouchTuner是直播电视节目的地方。 并不是说该网站已经关闭或其他任何原因,而是它已经变得有点过度使用,并且到处都是烦人的广告。 点击播放按钮会自动打开一个标签,或弹出一个广告,声称可以赚到更多钱或消耗掉所有的脂肪。

我们并不是要告诉您完全放弃CouchTuner,但要知道手边的一些好选择总是很棒的。 因此,在这里,我们有一些网站与CouchTuner相似,但广告和/或电视节目较少。

继续阅读

5年2020种最佳Android VPN(已测试)

最好的Android VPN

作为2019的, Android仍然是最常用的移动操作系统 作为Linux的子系统,绝大多数5.1亿用户来自移动设备。 尽管计算机是最受欢迎的平台,但由于其外形尺寸,移动设备已成为访问互联网的最流行方式。

由于全球互联网的蓬勃发展,Mobile(尤其是android)对VPN服务的需求与计算机同行一样不断增长。 我们在本文中重点介绍Android,因为它具有鲁棒性和开发的开源特性。

因此,在公共wifi站点上访问网络或在审查制度严格的国家/地区访问网站,手机和计算机一样容易受到攻击。 因此,我们汇总了5种最佳VPN列表,以确保您在智能手机上的安全浏览。

继续阅读

6个类似于FMovies的最佳网站观看影视节目

类似于FMovies的最佳网站

Fmovies是一个网站(或根据 维基百科上的数据,这是一系列网站),可让您访问无限制的影视节目,以观看,播放甚至下载。 您可以按流派,最高评价,按字母顺序查找电影,甚至可以找到您所在国家/地区的地区电影。

听起来不错,对吧? 不是完全。 像许多免费服务一样,Fmovies通过广告赚钱。 该站点不能完全不可用,但足以干扰该站点的浏览。 它使用其中一种“单击此处”头将您重定向到网站之外。

那么解决方案是什么? 还有其他提供免费流媒体的网站吗? 幸运的是,Fmovies并不是世界末日。 有某些替代方案可以提供与Fmovies类似的服务和功能,但很少甚至没有广告。 您问这些网站是什么? 让我们检查一下:

继续阅读

Netflix的9种最佳VPN:经过测试; 安全使用(2020)

Netflix的最佳VPN

当您阅读完本文时,我们通常将与寒冷的周末联系在一起的大型综合性媒体公司Netflix,将跨过另一个里程碑,取得成就或将其用户基础增加几千个。

毫无疑问,Netflix目前正处于高端娱乐的最高端。 早在硬件实物销售被认为是所有媒体的终极目标时,流媒体就从来没有被预测会受到青睐,Netflix看到了一个机会。

继续阅读

AirVPN评论:此VPN的空中呼吸安全吗? 让我们找出……

AirVPN评论

AirVPN是一种小型VPN,今年已迎来10周年。

您可能没有听说过,但绝对不是那么出名。

尽管如此,它在隐私保护方面也享有很高的声誉。

事实上, AirVPN 成立了激进主义者和黑客联盟,并由其管理。激进主义者和黑客联盟非常关注在线隐私,并仍通过其他行动对其进行宣传。

所以看起来很有希望!

但这对您有好处吗? 疯狂昂贵还是难以使用? 如果已经存在了这么长时间,您为什么还没有听到更多有关它的信息?

我亲自对AirVPN进行了深入测试,并且有很多事情要说。

继续阅读

9年2020种最佳ExtraTorrent替代品(安全使用)

最佳ExtraTorrent替代品_

什么是ExtraTorrent?

用外行术语来说,ExtraTorrents是一个搜索引擎,允许用户下载各种电影,游戏,应用程序以及更多用于娱乐或使用目的的内容。 ExtraTorrent的最显着特点是其用户群从孩子(用于教育目的)到软件工程师(用于工作)不等。

诸如ExtraTorrent和ThePirateBay之类的网站已获得用户的极大欢迎,因为它们允许他们下载免费的种子。

ExtraTorrent的历史

ExtraTorrent由一名以别名SaM经营的管理员于2006年成立。 网站十周年纪念日结束后,他们发起了一场名人主题比赛,并在比赛中要求用户猜测下载次数最多的电影。

继续阅读

澳大利亚5种最佳VPN:可信,安全和快速(2020)

澳大利亚的5种最佳VPN

你来自地下吗? 您是否担心自己的互联网安全性,安全性和隐私性? 您是否正在为计算机和移动设备寻找可靠的VPN? 我们为您提供正确的选择。

毫无疑问,澳大利亚同样容易受到网络犯罪的侵害, 网络攻击,数据盗窃/泄漏,受限制的网站审查(与任何其他国家一样)。 在过去几年中,互联网安全问题比以往任何时候都更加受重视。

因此,以下是澳大利亚的5种出色的VPN服务:
继续阅读

Mullvad VPN评论:购买前请阅读优点和缺点!

Mullvad VPN评估

Mullvad并不是VPN市场的新进入者:它于2009年11月推出,因此即将庆祝其成立XNUMX周年。

但是,尽管已经存在了十多年,但它从未成为最受欢迎的VPN之一,为什么呢?

是因为它是一颗隐藏的宝石,还是在竞争激烈的市场中保持业务发展?或者它缺乏在严重的领域阻止其成为主流的产品?

好吧,在尝试了Mullvad VPN之后,我有很多话要说!

让我们从好东西开始:

继续阅读

7 Best VPN for Torrenting for 2020; Tested (100% Safe)

Best VPN for Torrenting

Are you torrenting without a VPN? Didn’t you hear the news? There are HUGE penalties for being caught torrenting. By not using a VPN or any other kind of security tool while using a torrent client, you are risking federal punishments, civil lawsuits,and even jail time.

Yes, that last movie you so successfully downloaded can get you jailed. So how do you escape the shackles of law? Well, VPNs do offer the much needed protection. What kind of protection?

  • A VPN can transfer your IP to a country where torrenting is legal or has less strict laws (Switzerland)
  • A VPN hides your traffic from your Internet Service Provider
  • A VPN lets you access restricted websites in your region

Since all VPNs do the same thing, why even bother reading this list? Well, because my fellow netizens, although all VPNs serve the same purpose, they aren’t all equal. Some ARE better than others and offer more features or functionality.

So, here we have a few of the best VPNs that offer the best torrenting speeds and don’t let the government guys find you. Let’s begin, shall we?

Continue reading

7 Best VPN for Kodi; Safe & Super Fast VPNs of 2020‎

Best VPN for Kodi

Who doesn’t like theatres? Sure, we all do but movies are often expensive. Hence, we have Kodi that lets you access all your favourite media streaming services into one place and brings the theatre experience right into your living room. But of course what’s good can be better.

In this internet fueled age, borders have become imaginary. There has been an increasing demand among users to access foreign country networks to enjoy a diversified space of entertainment without sacrificing security.

There’s also censorship laws in place in some countries that ban certain sites. Hence, we have fetched some of the best VPN services that let you access restricted sites and services from any device, just like Kodi. Starting the list with…

Continue reading

7 CouchTuner Alternatives in 2020 (To Stream Movies Free)

CouchTuner Alternatives

CouchTuner was THE spot to stream TV Shows. Not that the site is down or anything but it has become a bit overused and populated with annoying ads. Clicking the play button auto opens a tab or pops up an ad that claims to make you more money or burn all your fat.

We’re not telling you to dump CouchTuner altogether but being aware of a few good options at hand is always great. So here we have a few sites which are similar to CouchTuner but less to none ads and/or just TV shows.

Continue reading

5 Best Android VPNs for 2020 (Tested)

Best Android VPNs

As of 2019, Android remains to be the most used mobile OS as a subsystem of Linux and a huge majority of 5.1 billion users coming from mobile. Although computers are the most preferred platform, mobile has become the most popular way of accessing the internet due to its form factor.

Due to such a huge boom in internet access across the globe, Mobile (especially android) has had an increasing demand for VPN services, like its computer counterparts. We emphasize Android in this article because of its robustness and open-source nature of development.

So, accessing the web on a public wifi spot or reaching a site in a country with elevated censorship is as vulnerable on a phone as it is on a computer. Hence, we have compiled a list of 5 of the best VPNs for secure browsing on your smartphone.

Continue reading

6 Best Sites Similar to FMovies to Watch Movies & TV Shows

Best Sites Similar to FMovies

Fmovies is a website (or according to Wikipedia, a series of sites) that gives you access to unlimited Movies & TV Shows to watch, stream and even download. You can find movies by genre, top-rated, alphabetically and even find regional movies for your country.

Sounds great, right? Not entirely. Like a lot of free services, Fmovies makes money through ads. Not up to the point that the site is completely unusable but enough to disturb browsing through the site. It uses one of those ‘Click here’ gimmicks that redirect you out of the site.

So what’s the solution? Are there any other sites that offer free streaming? Fortunately, Fmovies isn’t the end of the world. There are certain alternatives that offer similar services & features to Fmovies but with less to no ads. What are these sites you ask? Let’s check them out:

Continue reading

9 Best VPNs for Netflix: Tested; Safe to Use (2020)

Best VPN for Netflix

By the time you are done reading this article, the giant conglomerate media company that we usually associate our chilling weekends with — Netflix, would’ve crossed another milestone, achievement or grown its user base by a few more thousand.

There’s no doubt that Netflix is at the apex of premium entertainment right now. Back when hardware physical sales were predicted to be the be all end all of media, streaming was something never predicted to gain traction, Netflix saw an opportunity.

Continue reading

AirVPN Review: Is this VPN’s Air Safe to Breathe? Let’s find out…

AirVPN Review

AirVPN is a small VPN that has reached its 10th anniversary this year.

You may or may not have heard of it, but it’s definitely not that famous.

Despite that, it’s got a strong reputation for being good on privacy.

In fact, AirVPN was founded, and is managed by, a coalition of activists and hackers who care a lot about online privacy and still promote it through other actions.

So it seems promising!

But is it good for you? Is it crazy expensive, or difficult to use? Why haven’t you heard more about it if it’s been around for so long?

I personally tested AirVPN in-depth, and have got quite a lot of things to say about it.

Continue reading

9 Best ExtraTorrent Alternatives in 2020 (Safe to Use)

Best ExtraTorrent Alternatives_

What is ExtraTorrent?

In layman terms, ExtraTorrents a search engine that allows users to download various movies, games, applications and many more things for their entertainment or usage purpose. The most remarkable feature about ExtraTorrent is that it’s user base ranges from a kid (for educational purpose) to a software engineer (for work).

Sites like ExtraTorrent and ThePirateBay have gained tremendous popularity among users as they allow them to download free torrents.

History of ExtraTorrent

ExtraTorrent was founded in 2006 by an individual who was an administrator operating under the alias name SaM. Upon completion of the 10th Anniversary of the website, they launched a celebrity theme with a contest running across where users were asked to guess the most downloaded movies.

Continue reading

5 Best VPNs for Australia: Trusted, Safe & Fast (2020)

5 Best VPNs for Australia

Do you come from a land down under? Are you concerned about your internet safety, security, and privacy? Are you looking for reliable VPNs for your computer and mobile device? We’ve got just the right options for you.

There’s no doubt that Australia is as vulnerable to cybercrime, cyber-attacks, data theft/leak, restricted sites censorship as any other country. Internet safety concerns have taken a lot more priority in the past couple of years than ever before.

Hence, here are 5 great VPN services for the Aussies:
Continue reading

Mullvad VPN Review: Read Pros & Cons Before Buying it!

Mullvad VPN Review

Mullvad is not a new entrant in the VPN market: it was launched in March 2009, so it’s about to celebrate its 11th anniversary.

But despite being around for over a decade, it’s never been one of the more popular VPNs.Why is that?

Has it stayed in business in a competitive market because it’s a hidden gem, or is it lacking in serious areas that prevent it from going mainstream?

Well, having tried Mullvad VPN, I’ve got a lot to say about it!

Let’s start with the good stuff:

Continue reading